:
  hisholychurch.org   www
Media radio
Radio Broadcasts
Materials


The Living Network
network

Be the Network

radio

Keys of the Kingdom
2 Hour Broadcast
Go to http://firstamendmentradio.net/
   Saturday Morning
8 AM Pacific Time
      9AM Mountain Time
        10AM Central Time
          11AM Eastern Time

Chat Room during live broadcast
http://wwfar.com/chat/

   Saturday afternoon
The Sabbath Hour
   6PM Eastern Time
     5pm Central Time
          4pm Mountain Time
          3PM Pacific Time

Freedomizerradio.com listen or chat
Call in (347) 324-3704
Shows archived at :
KeysoftheKingdom.info
Preparing You Broadcasting Links

Calendar

KKVV 1060 AM
in Las Vegas [see zipcodes]
Monday-Tuesday - Saturday 9PM & 4:00AM
KKVV.com Listen Live

Other STATION once per week
KLNG 4:30 – 4:45PM Thu Omaha
KCNW 5:30 – 5:45PM Wed Kansas city

Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio
Saturday Morning Warm up
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory
blogtalk
7:30 AM PST          
   8:30AM MST 
     9:30AM CST
         10:30AM EST
Listen to internet radio with Brother Gregory on Blog Talk Radio
Just before Keys of the Kingdom
Listen to an Audio Introduction
for His Holy Church
Keys of the Kingdom Archives:
http://www.keysofthekingdom.info/


CNNI- TV
Guest Appearances and Broadcast
Find about call in Living Network
Preparing You...
topics and lessons
http://www.preparingyou.com/wiki/Broadcast
Help us broadcast the "Gospel of the Kingdom"

Contribute automatically.
Or contact us by mail.

CNNI Broadcast Spring 2010 TV

Brother Gregory was featured in a broadcast on CNN International
The Untold Story

On June 1, 2010
Brother Gregory is a shepherd and ministerr of His Holy Church who lives in the Oregon highdeserts.

CNNI Interview On June 1, 2010 - 9:52
http://youtu.be/YEBhCzewzHU


The following video is the beginning of a story that appeared on CNNI's regular broadcast "The Untold Story".
http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/international/2010/06/01/wus.christians.exodus.bk.c.cnn

On May 27, 2010 Brother Gregory: We have become a self-centered society.
http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/international/2010/05/27/wus.exodus.brother.greg.cnn

The report "Christians Unplugged" was featured on CNN web site and then appeared on CNN International "World's Untold Stories" May 29, 2010.

Summer Lake, Oregon (CNN) -- As the sun rises, cool blues and grays begin their slow transition to glowing golds and ambers. Like a child's pop-up book, dimension is added and a valley is transformed. To look upon this beauty in the western U.S. state of Oregon is to understand what people mean when they say this is God's country, and that's exactly why Brother Gregory lives here. He is part of a wider movement of conservative Christians who are choosing to live their lives on the edge of society, unplugged from civilization as much as they can, living under basic biblical principles....

"We are not living off the grid as much as we are creating a new grid, a more wholesome grid," he said. "We are following a different path that we think is healthier, promotes better families, and better communities." He doesn't believe a church needs four walls and a roof. Rather, a church is people who believe in taking care of each other -- living under the biblical principles of faith, hope and charity...

"Christians should be looking for a way to take care of one another without forcing their neighbor to contribute to their welfare. In essence that's coveting your neighbor's goods through the agency of the governments you create."

"'His Holy Church' is a phrase. It's 'His', meaning Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ established the Church 2,000 years ago. It's 'Holy' because it's separate. It's separate from the world. It's in the world but not of the world. And it's a 'Church', which actually comes from the Greek 'ekklesia', meaning 'called out'. They're called out to do the will of Jesus Christ and the Father in Heaven." Brother Gregory, a shepherd in the literal sense... "Sheep teach the shepherd to be a good shepherd," he says, "and in that sense, that's what people need. They need a good shepherd who's not going to rule over them but guide them in the good ways, the ways of life."...

The full text of the Report is at: http://www.cnn.com/2010/US/05/27/christians.unplugged/index.html

 


recordings covering specific topics and lessons
http://www.preparingu.com/wiki/index.php?title=Audio

List of recent radio show

http://preparingyou.com/wiki/Audio-Video

http://preparingyou.com/wiki/Audio2013

http://preparingyou.com/wiki/Audio2012

http://preparingyou.com/wiki/Audio2011

http://preparingyou.com/wiki/Audio2010

Besides Brother Gregory's regular broadcasts

He has apppeared on other radio and TV show

“To Free America”
show with Randy Yarbrough at:

  • 3:00PM to 5:00PM Pacific Standard Time or
  •  4:00pm Mountain, or
  •   5:00pm Central, or
  •     6:00 Eastern
Listen on:
KHNC 1360AM THE LION, 10,000 WATTS 
out of JOHNSTOWN COLORADO

Also aired on the Internet at.
http://www.americanewsnet.com/
and also live feed at
http://firstamendmentradio.com/listen.html
May be rebroadcast on Saturday
http://firstamendmentradio.com/schd-mo.html

 

Republic Broadcasting Network
Saturday,
On Phil Pozderac's POZitively Unconstitutional  show
special guest Brother Gregory
http://republicbroadcasting.org/
http://republicbroadcasting.org/?page_id=3
8:am to 10am PST
    9:am to 11am MST
        10:am to 12am  CST
             11:am to 1am PST

 

PAUL REVERE RADIO:
With Rick Johnson
DATE: 10 Aug 2010
"Do Christians Have the Right to Self Defense"

7:00pm—8:00pm, EDT
  6:00pm—7:00pm, CST
    5:00pm—6:00pm, MST
      4:00pm—5:00pm, PST.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rljohnson77/2010/08/10/paul-revere-radio-brother-gregory-williams

Gregory interviewed on Pacifist Podcast
http://covenantalpacifist.com/fullmp3s/HisHolyChurch_Brother_Gregory_interview.mp3
http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheChristianPacifistPodcast

Ultimate Remedy
LIVE! Sunday:  8th of August 2010
6:00 EST | 5:00 CST | 4:00 MST | 3:00 PST

Repeat Saturday : 7:00 EST | 6:00 CST | 5:00 MST | 4:00 PST
Broadcasting the good news
More stations, Satellite , pod-casts, live streaming and more:
Go to First AmendmentRadio at:

July 11, 2010
Randy Maugans/Threshing Floor
Brother Gregory will do a show with Randy
The show will be available to download that morning.
http://threshingfloor-radio.com/
http://threshingfloor-radio.podomatic.com
http://ensign-radio.com/

 

July 7, 2010
The New World Order – Disorder
Your host is Gianni DeVincenti Hayes, Ph.D
Brother Gregory is interviewed for 2 hours.
8:00pm—10:00pm, EDT
  7:00pm—9:00pm, CST
    6:00pm—8:00pm, MST
      5:00pm—7:00pm, PST.

http://www.theamericanvoice.com/
The American Voice can be heard on local stations and

- KU BAND FTA SATELLITE:
- Galaxy 19 (Galaxy 25)
- Transponder 5
- Frequency 11836
- Symbol Rate 20.770
- PID 559 - Left Side Listener
- Call-In: Toll Free: 1-800-596-8191 or 1-541-826-9159
- Phone Bridge: 218-862-7200 Entry Code: 361113
http://www.talkstreamlive.com/talk_radio/gianni_hayes_phd.stream

Sunday, June 27th, 2010

Messiah's Branch End Times Radio

Pastor Dan Catlin will interview Brother Gregory at:
9PM Eastern Time
   8PM Central Time
     7PM Mountain Time
        6PM Pacific Time
AmericanVoiceRadio
http://www.americanvoiceradio2.com/
Talk Stream Live, and Pod-casts RSS feed of the show will be at:
http://branch.podomatic.com/
National Satallite and Live on Net Worldwide
http://messiahsbranch.org/radio.htm
Archives
http://messiahsbranch.org/radio_archives.htm

Also be heard on
KU KUBAND FTA SATELLITE:
Galaxy 19
Transponder 23
Frequency 12115
Symbol Rate 22.425
APID 2595 - Right Audio
Last weeks show can be downloaded at
A SHEPARD WALKS! at:
http://branch.podomatic.com/entry/2010-06-20T19_00_49-07_00    

The Ultimate Remedy

Will be Live on June 27th, 2010

Sunday : 6:00 EST | 5:00 CST | 4:00 MST | 3:00 PST

http://firstamendmentradio.com/listen.html

June 20th, 2010
Messiah's Branch End Times radio.
AS A SHEPARD WALKS!
Pastor Dan Catlin interviewing Brother Gregory
Download the show at:
http://branch.podomatic.com/entry/2010-06-20T19_00_49-07_00

 

Keys of the Kingdom

Complete archives including podcast and itune links are at: http://www.keysofthekingdom.info/

 

Some Radio Archives

Air Date and Notes:

7/11/09 Talking about the ekklesia, the Church, the called out and who is the head of the Church with a peek at climate change, now and then. How selfishness and jealousy brings people into bondage in Egypt. FEMA vs FEMA False religion, corban, social security, making the word of God to none effect...Christ's government, how it works, and how it doesn't work. The Living Network and how it works. Birth certificates in Rome and the persecutions of Christians... Christians social services... Stoning the wicked.

7/18/09 What are names? Sophistry in language, God vs gods, Picture of the Kingdom - Ancient Israel, Pharisee interpretation, Overivew of the HHC books, What is a "cult"? Electing benefactors, Peter vs Marcus Aurelius, Marriage licenses, Membership in the Kingdom, Contact Ministers, How does HHC fit in, but not of this world.

7/25/09 [Normal quality] Living Network, Australia and New Zealand, Voting for Contact Ministers, Kingdom of God - defined, Modern Christianity, Usury, Christ's alternative, Holy Matrimony, Living by Faith, Hope, and Charity, Love thy neighbor, Churches of Record, Actual vs Virtual Community, How to use the Network, Audacity of Hope, Living Stones.

8/1/09 [Normal quality] "His Holy Church", incorporation, Republic vs Democracy, Early Americans, Seeking the Kingdom, Constantine's church, Ambrose and Jerome, The Kingdom in AD Europe, True ministers of Service, Religion in the Kingdom, Taxes, Prayer, Do we need ministers?, forming Congregations of Record, Forgiveness, Salvation.

8/8/09 [Normal quality] - Must hear! gods many and their covenants, the lost sheep, where is the kingdom?, was Christ rich?, Levites, religion, Good Samaritans or Good Babylonians?, the US Constitution, strong delusion, invitation to Oregon September 2009], Abram's journey, caring for the needy, mutual assurance, early Rome and the Gospel, more on Contact Ministers, the Gospel today.


The Body of Christ vs. the Body of the State
Part 1 Click here. Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

The Body of Christ vs. the Body of the State
Part 2 Click here. Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

 

Covenants, Contracts and Constitutions
CC1-1-C-8 CCC #1 The Snare
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

CC2-1-C-8 CCC #2 The Ways of Egypt
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

CC3-1-C-8 CCC #3 Party of the first part.
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

CC4-1-C-8 CCC #4 Of, for and by the People
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

CC5-1-C-8 CCC #5 Not Legally Ratified
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

CC6-1-C-8 CCC #6 Citizenship under gods
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

CC7-1-C-8 CCC #7 Thou shalt not Covet
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

CC8-1-C-8 CCC #8 Solution & Summary
Part 1 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..
Part 2 Click here Order CD's, Tapes, Mp3s, etc..

  Send
Share this page
Tell a Friend
    
• Page Last Updated on November 03 in the year of our Lord 2013 ~ 11:40:35pm  •  

Search   HHCnet  HHCinfo HHCorg  HHCrecords 
Search      .net       .org      .info     Records
  hisholychurch.org   www
Seal info
Copyright © , His Church, All Rights Reserved
Site Meter SiteLock